Help!!

All Points Bulletin

A Grilladelic enthusiast from the U.K. just sent me an urgent request:  where can he find a Weber Grill Wok!

It's been a few years since I sold Weber products, and I did not realize the wok had become an endangered specie.  It appears to be as rare as a snow leopard. Yikes!  

The grill wok has always flown under the radar as an essential grilling and bbq tool (I can tell you first hand, the wok is amazing) but it looks like Weber has discontinued manufacturing it.  

I am confident that the wok exists somewhere in the Grilladelic Nation.  But where?

Can anyone help my friend in the U.K.??

Posted via email from johnrumery’s in search of the secret sauce

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

