Honest Meat

Barbecue and grilling are ultimately celebrations.   You don't grill solo.  You party.  You enjoy life.  You relax. 

I recently stumbled on a very interesting blog: Honest Meat  Honesty being the core message.  It not only celebrates the feast but the entire process, which I know can many folks uncomfortable.

For me, I am glad to know what is going on behind the scenes and prefer transparency with my foods.  It makes the party better.

Check out the site, let me know what you think.

Photos are courtesy of Linda Ozaki at www.winkphotography.net

Posted via email from johnrumery’s in search of the secret sauce

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

